What dictates the mystery order in spacetime , my POS 2 keeps going first
Hi! There are actually a couple of rules that dictate what goes first.
Some rules are:
- Interrupt mystery will go first if there is a mystery that can be interrupted on the opponent's side
- If there are two mysteries that cost the same chakra and are not interrupt mystery, the last ninja to be positioned will go first
- High cost mystery if available will go before low cost mystery (in most cases)
Log in in order to Post. LOGIN | Register