Views: 1516 | Replies: 3
5 nature chakra GUIDE


Copy Link


  • Registered: 2018-03-02
  • Topics: 2
  • Posts: 24
On 2018-08-25 21:56:56Show All Posts

So it boosts damage/resistance of each element for that positions ninja, and only has effect if the ninja in that pos is of the same element? Like, Earth char pos1 only gets from earth chakra pos1 atk/res boost and the rest only come in effect if I change to another element ninja in that position?

Also what does it mean that only the 1st you start with gives power? If I upgrade pos1 ninja 1st for lightning chakra, then do it for the rest after, only when I level the pos1 will I get anything then?

Another question is with the chakra transmission, what is that "will have their own elemental attribute plus general attribute 2 transferred to bonds team"? It kinda didn't translate well to me.

Quicky Post

Log in in order to Post. | Register